background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"My web developer pointed me your way and I've found the services (C_Panel)intimidating at first but have come to appreciate your thorougness and depth. Make no mistake, Jennifer still runs the site at the moment but I can muddle my way through enough stuff to be dangerous... anyone looking for versitility of program structure (like Joomla in my case) will find your company very qualified."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Werme, Asheville, US
www.wermecom.com

Client since Aug 21, 2012, Review on


"What I appreciate the most is the simplicity and the speed of the account creation.
Happy customer for 2 years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Olivier Bodineau, Champhol, FR
www.lesotantics.com

Client since Apr 26, 2012, Review on


"I was looking for a very basic, simple and inexpensive solution for my small business. 2mhost was recommended for this purpose and has been quite satisfactory. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

SCOTT PROCTER, Ottawa, CA
www.stillwatersconsulting.ca

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I've been a customer of 2mHost for over 6 years and the service has been excellent. I recommend everyone who is interested in web hosting to check out their prices."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Anthony Grant, Ranson, US
www.granthome.net

Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on


"I started with 2MHost because of price, and have stayed not only for price, but it is the best host around. I have referred other non-profits as well as individuals to the site for their hosting needs as well."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"thanx! good value, always up and running."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ronald D Glassman, West Mifflin, US
www.livingwordefc.net

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"2MHost is a great option for hosting. Cost benefit against any other supplier I've found says there's no better option."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kirk Leverington, Oakland, US
www.kirkleverington.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I've been using 2mhost for 8 years, and have found the service improve year on year. While my hosting requirements have changed dramatically in that time, the site I run now has a small but regular band of users, and I have not received one complaint of downtime for several years.

I have been impressed with 2mhost's value for money and customer service when I need support and advice to change my package.

Highly recommended."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jeremy Barnard, Portishead, GB
www.whhoo.com

Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on


"customer service and up time has always been excellent.
I recommend 2mhost to everyone."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Craig McDonnell, Pensacola, US
www.craigmcdonnell.com

Client since Jan 24, 2012, Review on


"I decide to use your service by a friend, who recomend you. After one year, I think it was a good choice. For this, I will continue with you. Thank you."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Eduardo Caceres, Guatemala, GT
www.intermediagt.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy