background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I heard from friends that 2mhost was a good, reliable, and affordable for small business. I used to work with yahoo but found them to be expensive and not that user friendly. I'm happy I changed to 2mhost and have been with them for over 2 years now."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

carlos patino, Melbourne, AU
www.elpasorecordsonline.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Reliable hosting that is affordable with a great control panel!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jake Rowley, Mount Pleasant, US
www.rowleys.us

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I was a complete beginner to the world of creating and hosting websites. The 2mhost interface has been easy to use, the website is full of good information, and the customer support has always been fast and helpful! Great value for the money and I would recommend this service to anyone!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Suzanne Ng, Ottawa, CA
www.jemadoreportraits.ca

Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on


"Had a previous hosting account with you years ago. Now have a resellers package. Always excellent service. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Samuelson, Englewood, US
www.sspublishing.net

Client since Apr 30, 2012, Review on


"I am quite pleased with the service I received on this hosting service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Laurence Olivier, Montreal, CA
www.laurencephilomene.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"I heard about you from a colleague and have been very satisfied with the web hosting service. It's perfect for a small company setting up their first website."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Thompson, Bath, GB
www.getfitwithjo.co.uk

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I decided to use 2mhost because they were the absolute cheapest of all the options I was looking at, but I am continually blown away by the quality of service I get for my money. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Amanda Krips, Erial, US
www.amandainjapan.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"We checked you out on the suggestion of a friend and couldn't be happier with the quality of service and of course the price is great for those of us with a limited budget."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jan Hedgcock, Union City, US
www.unioncityumc.org

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I needed a reliable service that wasn't raising their prices every 6 months or charging for extra storage.
I host all 5 of my websites at the same IP address for only a nominal fee.
Great Hosting and customer service; everyone should use 2M."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Hankins, Grand Rapids, US
www.rollingrescue.info

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"My website designer at the set up selected your hosting company, even though I no longer use that designer, I still maintain your hosting as in three years I have never had a single issue and the quality for the money paid is apparant."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Symon Silvester, Tewkesbury, GB
www.sasepc.co.uk

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy