background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Recommended by a friend, ive been using 2mhost for a year, easy to use and good communication!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Napoleon Gomez Luna Leyva, Guadalajara, MX
www.haciendalasevillana.com.mx

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"When there is a problem, most important thing for me is to get support fast, and these guys are on top of it. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Vaine Loera, Irving, US
www.kaliinteractive.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"I've been using you for 5 years. You're very dependable and affordable."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

John Maida, Miami Beach, US
www.johndmaida.com

Client since Mar 19, 2012, Review on


"2M has been a very reliable and affordable host. The features and tools are great, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to start a domain."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nikolai Mohilchock, Hayward, US
www.mohilchock.com

Client since Apr 28, 2012, Review on


"We prefer 2mhost thanks to the real value for money that is offered by your company. We host more than 20 accounts on 2mhost and we are greatful for the immediate and prompt replies on all the technical queries that are imposed on 2mhost's customer service. Keep up the good work guys and thans for the "virtual" co-operation!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.goglyfada.gr

Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on


"2MHost was recommended. Reliable uptime, ease of use - you met them. Small businesses and small projects - at least that's what I am, and it works well..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Adam Stein, Jersey City, US
www.lessnessman.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Recommended by a friend & I have found your service always reliable"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Zygier, Windsor, AU
www.deborahconway.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"The service has been very reliable, easy to use, and affordable. My sites are just for personal enjoyment - but they do bring me a good deal of enjoyment."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Patricia Willenborg, Glendale, US
www.kismetrose.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"We chose to use 2MHost because of it's low cost and reliability. As a small business, we depend on cutting overhead costs without sacrificing quality or risking website down-time, and 2MHost's personal+ package provided the essential elements we needed to put up a dependable costumer-friendly website at a very affordable price. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Shih-Hsiung Hsu, La Mesa, US
www.symbolixpatches.com

Client since Apr 26, 2012, Review on


"I have used 2MHost now for around 4 to 5 years. I have always found their service to be outstanding. Whenever issues or questions have come up, they have responded quickly and accurately. I highly recommend them. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Tom Shapley, Flower Mound, US
www.unashamedmissions.com

Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy