background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"I'm a 2MHost customer since 2004. Small prices *and* incredible hosting, there's nothing better than this! I just love 2mHost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Caroline Marie, Laval, CA
www.carolinemarie.net

Client since Apr 27, 2012, Review on


"Reliable and affordable. Thanks for the great hosting!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

James Liou, Ardmore, US
www.jamesliou.com

Client since Sep 30, 2011, Review on


"Recommended, fine, any smaller business like me!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Steve Staley, Stockport, GB
www.visionad.co.uk

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"I have been using 2mHost for over 3 years now and have been very pleased with the value for the price. I recommend you to most people who ask about hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Allisan Looman, Salt Lake City, US
www.utahagingalliance.org

Client since Jan 1, 1970, Review on


"I looked through many hosting services before choosing 2MHost.com. I am very pleased with their service!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Peter Herron-Brown, Ocoee, US
www.herron-brown.com

Client since Apr 26, 2012, Review on


"I was looking for a excelent web hosting service, I was looking for stable server, and I love this service proveider, no problem at all."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

JUAN F, Guadalupe, MX
www.grupoeselogistics.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"cost
quality service, fast technical support - met expectations
anyone desiring a web presence"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Wicks, Mineral Point, US
www.jeanbonnettavern.com

Client since Sep 10, 2015, Review on


"I started with Unixhoster and later was transfered to 2MHost. I like the "do it yourself" type of no frills web hosting and I don't need to pay extra for a "Too Hot for the Superbowl Ad"."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Joseph Pelton, Canton, US
www.lgeflyingclub.org

Client since Feb 14, 2013, Review on


"I have no complaints! Excellent Web Host!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Carol Ann Wunderle Dry, Ormond Beach, US
www.pianopathway.com

Client since Apr 26, 2012, Review on


"Your web hosting makes my business possible."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Christopher Fennell, Birmingham, US
www.cfennell.org

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy