2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

Reviews ordered by date.

"I have used this hosting site since 2013. When there's a problem that I need help solving, help is there without delay."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Cynthia Pelcher, Dallas, US
www.cynthiabanessa.com
Client since May 1, 2012, Review on

"I started using 2Mhost years ago and I never looked back. They have always been the best priced and the easiest to work with. Any hosting opportunity I have, my first thought is 2mhost!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Ryan Moyer, Glastonbury, US
www.moyersoftware.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"We been customers for ever there great."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Luis Garcia, pembroke pines, US
www.karolrosa.com
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Economical web hosting for low volume site"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Richard DeVenezia, Remsen, US
www.mvttc.net
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"Great service, best deal, period"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Eric Ferguson, lockport, US
www.efergusontech.com
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"everything fine at all times!!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Rolf Vogelsberg, Karlsruhe, DE
www.eltesoro.de
Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on

"You guys are great and reasonably priced! You also respond quickly to tickets whenever I have had issues."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Janice Olshesky, Alexandria, US
www.odesigngroup.com
Client since Apr 30, 2012, Review on

"Llevo más de una década con su servicio y me ha ido muy bien, lo he recomendado a otras personas y también les ha gustado"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— jaime Alzate, Medellín, CO
www.proyectosespeciales.net
Client since May 5, 2012, Review on

"Everytime i use the online chat, i receive a response within a very short amount of time. Normally things get resolved very quickly."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Darlene Knapp, Waterville, US
www.knappaccounting.com
Client since Aug 24, 2014, Review on

"Just Great!!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 
— Jaime Rotlewicz, Bogota, CO
www.echoform.org
Client since Oct 7, 2018, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now
From $2.75/month

Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy