background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"Met all expectations to hold our website for our company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Inspired Fire, Lafayette, US
www.inspiredfire.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Great tech support and customer service. Very reliable and highly recommended web hosting service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

J. Ulmer, Chicago, US
www.peshtigohavefun.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Excellent services, reliable company."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ihab Ezzat, Alexandria, EG
www.retailerme.com

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"Affordable no downtime excellent customer service"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Nanette Williams, Brooklyn Center , US
www.beautifulyoubodysculpting.com

Client since Mar 31, 2017, Review on


"Your service was recommended by a friend. So far, I am very satisfied with the hosting and customer service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Janay Laing, North Miami, US
www.newomnivore.org

Client since Aug 8, 2017, Review on


"great uptime, never have problems with it, speed is good for the price, price is cheap for a whole year - great for marketing projects or startups testing new concepts."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Michael Ellis, Knoxville, US
www.flinkhq.com

Client since Sep 17, 2014, Review on


"Using 2mhost for the last 10 years, allways a pleasure to ensure another 24 months of hosting service from 2mhost.com"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Mermaid Marine House Co., Ltd. Sonkhla, HAT YAI, TH
www.mermaidmarinehouse.com

Client since Aug 29, 2012, Review on


"Great service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Grant Bristow, San Dimas, US
www.jackiememorial.org

Client since Aug 27, 2019, Review on


"I just love you guys. have been with you for over a decade and will continue ...thanks for the uptime and just being great!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Robert Berne, cambridge, US
www.amaziumsystems.com

Client since Nov 13, 2012, Review on


"2MHost was told by my website designer, expectations were met."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Farheen Irfan, Karachi, PK
www.findigitalconsultant.com

Client since Aug 21, 2019, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy