background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"You were recommended by my web designer.
Straightforward, hassle-free and good value. Yes, you met them.
I would recommend you to anyone seeking good value web hosting."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Donagh Healy, Galway , IE
www.thebeantree.ie

Client since Apr 23, 2019, Review on


"Best value for personal needs.
Been happy for years.
We refere whenever we hear of others in need of site.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rebecca Fisher, Saugus, US
www.spectrumservicedogs.com

Client since Apr 6, 2014, Review on


"Great! As an old and loyal customer I want to say:

In times of crisis, it would be good to consider a discount on the service since it costs a lot to renew the account these days, where there are other priorities.

Thanks a lot

"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.marianomanzella.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Great web hosting at an attractive and affordable pricing! Highly recommend 2mhost for your hosting needs!

Good Job!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roberto Calderon, Calgary, CA
www.divdesign.net

Client since Nov 27, 2013, Review on


"Convenience, support and stability through the years."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Javier Marchant, Las Condes, CL
www.lamarchile.cl

Client since Sep 29, 2011, Review on


"It is a great service and exceed my expectations"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Don Cunanan, poway, US
www.dc-visions.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Consistent and reliable hosting. I definitely recommend this company!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

J. Ulmer, Chicago, US
www.livvycorp.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"As a non-profit organization, I started using 2M Host for price, I continue to using them for reliability as well as a great price.
Any small business, non-profit, or individual who needs a reliable WEB host without breaking the bank, look at 2M Host.
"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Roger Ingersoll, Waxahachie, US
www.txdemolay.org

Client since Apr 25, 2012, Review on


"Excellent price for the value, convenient and reliable service provider."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Ibrahima Barry, Dorchester, US
www.bantare.com

Client since May 27, 2016, Review on


"Very good affordable service. No downtime and consistent with any help I needed when configuring SSL. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Kenrick Brown, Sunrise, US
www.dominateforex.info

Client since Nov 12, 2019, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy