background

2MHost's Reviews

Customer Reviews: Our Favorite Page...

In their own words, this is what our customers say about their hosting experience with 2MHost.com.
We would like to thank them all for their continued support.

10 reviews listed below, ordered by date.


"We were looking for a reliable service provider at a reasonable cost. We believe that the one who recommended you to us was right. "

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Noel Marucut, Quezon City, PH
www.ryderandsparks.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"I have basic needs for web hosting. 2mhost has served me well during the past seven years and continues to be a remarkable value."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

don ipock, Kansas City, US
www.donipock.com

Client since Sep 29, 2011, Review on


"I'm happy with your hosting, always works fine."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Jon Russell, Castro Valley, US
www.silverlandscape.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Anyone looking for inexpensive, reliable web hosting with lots of features should consider 2MHost's service."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

William Brydges, Southgate, US
www.bbsontheweb.com

Client since Apr 28, 2012, Review on


"Great Price - Great Service.

I recommend 2mhost for eveybody! Individuals and Companies."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Raul Cabral, Brooklyn, US
www.raulcabral.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"Very reliable host with a great value for money."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Cristiano Teixeira, L'Ancienne Lorette, CA
www.cristianoteixeira.com

Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on


"Long term ally, always trusted, no complaints!"

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Rammohan Raja, Cranbury, US
www.rammohanraja.com

Client since May 5, 2012, Review on


"excellent support and real value for money..."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

NIKOLAOS FAGKRIDAS, Palio Faliro, GR
www.alexandrastudios.gr

Client since Apr 29, 2012, Review on


"thank you for your service, until now i have no problem if anything araise you have a very fast technical and service support."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Reina Pineda, Tegucigalpa, HN
www.consultores-cji.com

Client since Jan 8, 2014, Review on


"I thought all hosting services were hard work, with service ranging from barely adequate to downright delinquent. And then, 2mhost. Easy. An ever improving service. Value for money. I use 2mhost for all my clients."

Uptime 
Speed 
Support 
Value 

Lynsey Gedye, Karori, NZ
www.livelife.info

Client since Dec 23, 2010, Review on

Ready to launch a website?

Get started now

From $ 2.75 /month*

*Pricing lock and 30 days no-questions-asked money back guarantees

This website is using cookies, 2MHost privacy policy